The Pokémon Company International and Game Freak have confirmed a release date for The Isle of Armor, the first content to be made available through the Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield Expansion Pass. This first new adventure takes place on ...

The Pokémon Company International and Game Freak have revealed that Gigantamax Blastoise and Gigantamax Venusaur will appear as new Gigantamax forms in the upcoming Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield Expansion Pass content. Gigantamax Blastoise Type: WaterHeight: 82ʹ+Weight: ????.? lbs.Ability: Torrent Blastoise’s shell has grown ...

The Pokémon Company International and Game Freak have revealed more about Galarian Slowbro in the upcoming Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield Expansion Pass content. Galarian Slowbro Category: Hermit Crab PokémonType: Poison/PsychicHeight: 5ʹ3″Weight: 155.4 lbs.Ability: Quick Draw A Shellder bite set ...

The Pokémon Company International and Game Freak have revealed more details about Galarian Articuno, Galarian Moltres and Galarian Zapdos. These Legendary Pokémon bear strong resemblances to Articuno, Moltres and Zapdos, and will appear in The Crown Tundra, the second part ...

The Pokémon Company International and Game Freak have revealed that Regieleki and Regidrago will appear in the upcoming Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield Expansion Pass content. Regieleki Category: Electron PokémonType: ElectricHeight: 1.2 mWeight: 145 kgAbility: Transistor This Pokémon absorbs electrons ...

The Pokémon Company International and Game Freak have announced that the Gigantamax Festival has now started in Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield. From now until 12.59am BST (1.59am CEST) on Tuesday 30th June, you will see that many different Gigantamx ...

The Pokémon Company has announced that it will share news about the Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield Expansion Pass tomorrow. This new information will be revealed at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST / 10pm ...

The Pokémon Company International has announced that those playing Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield can receive a weekly Mystery Gift over the next month. This will reward you with four special Galarian Pokémon – Galarian Mr. Mime, Ponyta, Corsola and ...

NIS America and Game Freak have announced a delay to the release date for Little Town Hero: Big Idea Edition on Nintendo Switch. This physical edition will now see release in North America on 23rd June, across Europe on 26th ...

The Pokémon Company International and Nintendo have revealed that Zarude can learn Jungle Healing, a new signature move introduced in Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield. The Dark and Grass-type Mythical Pokémon can grow vines from the back of its neck, ...

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!