Unlock This Splatoon Crossover Theme In The Next Tetris 99 Grand Prix Event

Tetris 99 Splatoon Crossover Theme Screenshot

The fifth Tetris 99 Grand Prix event is happening this week, and, for those that participate, you can unlock an in-game Splatoon Crossover theme to mark the ink-based shooter’s Final Fest.

The four-day event will start at 8am BST (9am CEST) on Friday 12th July, and ends at 7.59am BST (8.59am CEST) on Tuesday 16th July.

Those that take part and earn 100 event points while the event is live will unlock an in-game theme that gives the puzzler a splash of fresh paint.

Tetris 99 is now available exclusively on the Nintendo eShop for Nintendo Switch worldwide.

Total
1
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Hidden Pokémon Sword And Shield Screenshot

New Elephant-Like Pokémon Hidden In Pokémon Sword And Shield Trailer

Next Post
Caged Garden Cock Robin Screenshot

The Caged Garden Cock Robin Coming To Nintendo Switch This Month

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider