Rescue V Assemble In Paper Mario: Color Splash

rescue-v-paper-mario-color-splash

Nintendo has revealed Rescue V, fearless colour defenders that will appear in Wii U exclusive Paper Mario: Color Splash.

These daring toads – namely Rescue Red, Rescue Blue, Rescue Yellow, Rescue Purple, and Rescue Green – star in a new comical vintage-style video series, and are out to save the world.

You can see the first episode below, with more to release in the lead up to Paper Mario: Color Splash’s launch.

Nintendo of Europe will also stream the Dark Bloo Inn level from the Wii U exclusive at Gamescom 2016, which can be seen on Twitch at 2.30pm BST (3.30pm CEST) each day between Thursday 18th – Saturday 20th August, and at 2pm BST (3pm CEST) on Sunday 21st August.

Paper Mario: Color Splash will release exclusively for Wii U worldwide on October 7th.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.