Nintendo Direct Rescheduled For Thursday

Nintendo Direct 13 September 2018 Logo

Nintendo has announced that last week’s Nintendo Direct will now broadcast this week on Thursday 13th September, after the decision was made to delay the presentation in the wake of the tragic earthquake in Hokkaido.

You can “tune in for a new Nintendo Direct featuring upcoming Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo Switch titles,” with the presentation scheduled to air at 3pm PDT / 6pm EDT, which, for those in Europe, is at 11pm BST (or 12am CEST on Friday 7th September).

We may already know some announcements to expect, whether that be thanks to accidental leaks or news that was still shared as originally planned.

That includes Yoshi’s Crafted World, Final Fantasy XV Pocket Edition HD, Sid Meier’s Civilization VI and the Mega Man 11 demo, which is now available to download on the Nintendo eShop.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.