Nintendo Direct announced for Sunday 31st May

nintendo-direct-satoru-iwata

E3 2015 looks like it may come early, with a Nintendo Direct broadcast announced for this weekend.

So far only confirmed for Japan, this will air at 7pm JST (11am BST / 12pm CEST) and has been confirmed to cover Wii U and Nintendo 3DS games releasing throughout summer.

The company’s last showcase was a Splatoon Direct in early May, with a Nintendo Digital Event confirmed for E3 2015 on Tuesday 16th June that will detail “games and experiences” across Wii U and Nintendo 3DS.

[Thanks to Cheesemeister3K for the translation]

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.