Next Nintendo Direct takes place on Thursday 12th November

shigeru-miyamoto-nintendo

With another Nintendo Direct promised by the end of the year, Nintendo of Europe has now confirmed that it will take place this Thursday 12th November.

Starting at 10pm GMT (11pm CET / 2pm PT / 5pm ET), the global presentation will be the first since the untimely passing of late president Satoru Iwata.

Nintendo of Europe president Satoru Shibata is confirmed to be sharing the news for the region, which promises updates on upcoming Wii U and Nintendo 3DS games – clearly making note that “the presentation will not feature any updates on NX and mobile.”

As for what to expect, more character reveals from the Smash Bros. Fighter Ballot are likely, we’ll learn whether there’s any truth to The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess HD rumours, and potentially catch a first look Pikmin 4.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.