Next Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase Broadcasts Tomorrow

Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase September 2020 Logo

Nintendo has confirmed that the next Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase will broadcast tomorrow, Thursday 17th September 2020.

The presentation will start at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST and will share information about upcoming Nintendo Switch games exclusively from the company’s publishing partners.

This will be the third Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase that Nintendo has broadcast, which are seemingly happening once a month.

The presentation last month had shared news about Kingdom Hearts: Melody of Memory, FUSER, Taiko no Tatsujin: Rhythmic Adventure Pack, World of Tanks Blitz and more.

https://youtu.be/sqqDZfX6kps
Total
1
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Donkey Kong Country 2: Diddy’s Kong Quest Screenshot

Nintendo Switch Online Adds Four More SNES And NES Games Next Week

Next Post
Super Mario 3D All-Stars Review Banner

Super Mario 3D All-Stars Review

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider