Masahiro Sakurai To Reveal Next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate DLC Fighter This Thursday

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct Image

Nintendo has announced that a special Super Smash Bros. Ultimate presentation will broadcast on Thursday this week, with Masahiro Sakurai as host.

This 35 minute-long livestream will see series director Masahiro Sakurai offer an in-depth look at the upcoming DLC fighter for the mascot brawler, which “will be unveiled in the video.”

The presentation will start at 6am PT / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET on Thursday 16th January 2020.

This fifth fighter is part of the Nintendo’s plans for the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Fighters Pass, which, post-launch up until February 2020, had promised to deliver five characters, five stages and multiple music tracks as downloadable content.

While this content can be bought individually as five packs (£5.39 / €5.99), the Fighters Pass bundles them together with a slight discount (£22.49 / €24.99).

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate is now available exclusively for Nintendo Switch worldwide.

Total
8
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post
Sound Blaster G3 Photo

Portable Sound Blaster G3 Revealed For Nintendo Switch

Next Post
DOOM Eternal Screenshot

New DOOM Eternal Trailer Conquers Demons Across Dimensions

Related Posts