YouTube Live at E3 schedules Nintendo Power Half-Hour on Monday

nintendo-e3-2014

Nintendo may have broken down their own live coverage at E3 2015 this week, but that doesn’t mean that they won’t be making appearances elsewhere.

YouTube Live at E3 is seemingly the first, with Geoff Keighley having shared Monday’s schedule on NeoGAF, in which we learn about the ‘Nintendo Power Half-Hour!’

This will take place at 11.30am PT (7.30pm BST / 8.30pm CEST) and follows Microsoft’s Xbox press conference earlier that morning, and a segment sharing a new Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain trailer, the first live demos of LEGO Dimensions and Gearbox Software’s Battleborn.

As to what we can expect from Nintendo themselves, Keighley details that we’ll see “new live game demos, interviews and updates from Sunday night’s Nintendo World Championships.”

You can catch it on the YouTube Live at E3 hub!

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.