Watch Today’s Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Nintendo Direct Live!

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct Logo

Get your body ready as there’s not long to go now until the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Nintendo Direct presentation is broadcast worldwide.

Masahiro Sakurai returns to host the presentation that starts at 2pm GMT (3pm CET / 7am PT / 10am ET), and will last for approximately 40 minutes – breaking down the last unknown details about the mascot brawler.

After the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct, a special Nintendo Treehouse: Live presentation will show live gameplay of the game, Pokémon Let’s Go, Pikachu! and Pokémon Let’s Go, Eevee!, Yoshi’s Crafted World and Diablo III Eternal Collection.

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate will release exclusively for Nintendo Switch worldwide on December 7th.

YouTube

Twitch

Watch live video from NintendoUK on www.twitch.tv

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.