Watch today’s Nintendo Direct live right here!

nintendo-direct-satoru-iwata

Absent from our lives since January’s broadcast, today will see this year’s second Nintendo Direct beamed “directly” to viewers around the world.

We’ll be treated to new information about Wii U and Nintendo 3DS games releasing in the coming months, with company president Satoru Iwata and Nintendo of Europe president Satoru Shibata taking us through the broadcast for the region.

Meanwhile when Nintendo of America’s presentation finishes, there’ll be a live Nintendo Treehouse stream that promises to feature an undisclosed Spring release.

The Nintendo Direct broadcast will begin at 11pm BST (12am CEST) in Europe or 3pm PT / 6pm ET for those in North America, with each presentation available to view below!

UK / Europe

Watch live video from Nintendo UK on www.twitch.tv


North America
Watch live video from Nintendo on www.twitch.tv

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.