Watch Today’s Nintendo Direct Live! – April 2017

nintendo-direct-april-2017-image

Get your body ready as we are less than an hour away from a new Nintendo Direct, that promised to share information about Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS games but will be “focused mainly on ARMS and Splatoon 2.”

The presentation will start at 11pm BST (3pm PT / 6pm ET), and can be viewed on Twitch, YouTube, and the Nintendo Direct website.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.