Watch The Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017 Live!

We have endured rumours, leaks, and red herrings in the three months that have followed the Nintendo Switch reveal, but we will soon learn more straight from the source at the Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017.

This will broadcast across North America at 8pm PT (11pm ET) on Thursday 12th January, or 4am GMT (5am CET) on Friday 13th January for those in Europe.

The live presentation will be streamed worldwide from Tokyo and promises to share “major details” about the home gaming system that will include the exact launch date and the game line-up that is currently in development.

After that, a Nintendo Treehouse Live With Nintendo Switch stream will take place on Friday 13th January at 6.30am PT (9.30am ET / 2.30pm GMT / 3.30pm CET), promising “an in-depth look” at games featured in the Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.