Connect with us
nintendo-direct-march-2016

News

Watch The March 2016 Nintendo Direct Live!

It seems last week’s Pokémon Direct was a mere apéritif, with today seeing the first Nintendo Direct presentation of the year broadcast worldwide.

Nintendo of Europe president Satoru Shibata and Ed Valiente from the company’s European publisher business department will be on presenting duties, with the Direct to share news on upcoming Wii U and Nintendo 3DS games that will see release in running up until summer.

The broadcast will start at 10pm GMT (2pm PT / 11pm CET), and can be viewed on Twitch, YouTube, and the Nintendo Direct website.

For those holding out hope, Nintendo has specifically mentioned that the presentation “will not feature any updates on NX and mobile.”

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Advertisement

Follow Us

Advertisement

More in News

Manage Cookie Settings