Watch Nintendo Treehouse: Live At E3 2016!

the-legend-of-zelda-e3-2016-art

Pokémon Sun and Pokémon Moon news and the first in-depth look at The Legend of Zelda for Wii U and Nintendo NX are happening shortly, as Nintendo Treehouse: Live at E3 2016 kickstarts the company’s presence at the trade show.

That will start from 9am PT (5pm BST / 6pm CEST), and will take viewers through both games before we are treated to Nintendo Minute: Live at E3 with Kit, Krysta and Jirard “The Completionist.”

Shigeru Miyamoto, Eiji Aonuma and Junichi Masuda are all in Los Angeles, so we expect that they will be taking time to chat about their respective games.

We’ll share all news as it happens, but be sure to tune in if you can!

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.