Watch the 2014 Pokémon US National Championships live on Twitch

pokemon-us-national-championships

The US Pokémon National Championships are taking place this weekend, and while not everyone can descend on Indiana you can keep up with the action live on Twitch.

The Indiana Convention Center will be a hive of activity, with Junior, Senior and Masters Division players competing across Saturday 5th – Sunday 6th July 2014. Prizes up for grabs include trophies, Championship Points, a Wii U, 3DS XLs, Pokémon TCG boster packs, and Pokémon merchandise.

You can watch the official Pokémon Twitch livestream below, with the schedule for the weekend is as follows:

Saturday 5th July 2014
12pm – 5pm EDT (5pm – 10pm BST): Pokémon Video Game
5pm – 9pm EDT (10pm – 2am BST): Pokémon TCG

Sunday 6th July 2014
9am – 2pm EDT (2pm – 7pm BST): Pokémon TCG
2pm – 5pm EDT (7pm – 10pm BST): Pokémon Video Game

Watch live video from Pokemon on www.twitch.tv

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.