Unlock The Fire Emblem: Three Houses Theme In The Next Tetris 99 Grand Prix Event

Fire Emblem: Three Houses E3 2019 Screenshot 15

The sixth Tetris 99 Grand Prix event will start next week, and, for those that participate, you can unlock the event-exclusive Fire Emblem: Three Houses theme.

The four-day event will start at 8am BST (9am CEST) on Friday 23rd August and ends at 7.59am BST (8.59am CEST) on Tuesday 27th August.

Those that take part and earn 100 event points while the event is live will unlock an in-game theme that gives the puzzler a splash of fresh paint.

Tetris 99 is now available exclusively on the Nintendo eShop for Nintendo Switch worldwide.

Total
9
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Asterix and Obelix XXL3: The Crystal Menhir Artwork

Slap Romans In Asterix And Obelix XXL3: The Crystal Menhir This November

Next Post
Commandos 2 HD Remaster Logo

New Commandos 2 HD Remaster Trailer Strikes From The Shadows

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider