Ubisoft to release ‘Just Dance 2 – Extra Songs’, confirm track list

JD2 Wii Screen 04

Ubisoft has announced that it is to launch ‘Just Dance 2 – Extra Songs’ exclusively for Wii next month.

With the series having sold over 14 million units worldwide, it is back to invite you to once again step up onto the dance floor with 21 tracks that were previously available as downloadable content alongside a further two exclusive tracks.

This standalone package won’t require a copy of Just Dance 1 or 2, and will feature tracks such as Rihanna’s “Pon De Replay”, Blur’s “Songs 2”, “Firework” by Katy Perry, “You Can’t Hurry Love” by the Supremes or Panic at the Disco’s “Nine in the afternoon”.

Just Dance 2 – Extra Songs is due to launch across Europe for Wii on July 22nd.

The confirmed track list for Just Dance 2- Extra Songs is as follows:
* A Band of Bees – Chicken Payback
* Blur – Song 2
* Carl Douglas – Kung fu fighting ( Dave Ruffy / Mark Wallis remix)
* Estelle feat Kanye West – American Boy
* Katy Perry – Firework
* M/A/R/R/S – Pump Up The Volume
* Panic At The Disco – Nine in the afternoon
* Rihanna – Pon De Replay
* Steppenwolf – Born To Be Wild
* The Supremes – You Can’t Hurry Love
* V V Brown – Crying Blood
* Countdown Dee’s Hit Explosion – Barbie Girl
* Love Letter – Why oh why
* Nick Phoenix and Thomas Bergersen – Professeur Pumplestickle
* Studio Allstars – Maniac
* Sweat Invaders – Skin-to-Skin
* The Hit Crew – Here Comes The Hotstepper
* The Lemon Cubes – Mambo NO. 5 (A Little Bit Of Monica)
* The Lemon Cubes – Moving On Up
* The Reverend Horatio Duncan & Amos Sweets – Down By The Riverside
* The World Cup Girls – Futebol Crazy

Plus two exclusive tracks:

* A R Rahman, Pussycat Dolls featuring Nicole Scherzinger – Jai Ho! (You are my destiny)
* Sweat Invaders – Funkytown’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *