Trials Of Mana New Game Plus Rewards You With Light And Dark Costumes

Trials of Mana Riesz Screenshot

Square Enix has revealed the first details about the New Game Plus mode in their upcoming game, Trials of Mana.

After your party receives an ominous message in the Valsena Royal Library, they learn that Class 4 exists.

This, the publisher explains, “includes a costume change, new weapons and special moves for all six heroes.” There are Light and Dark variations for each costume, which we have posted in the Gallery below.

Trials of Mana is a full high-definition remake of the third game in the Mana series, which, until now, had been a Japan-only release where it is known as Seiken Densetsu 3.

It tells the story of six heroes who battle to defeat monsters of destruction that are trying to take over the world while the power of mana has been weakened.

You will have the chance to customize your three-strong party – selecting from the six unique characters – to experience different stories.

The remake also comes packed with a revamped action-RPG battle, levelling and skill systems, and modern 3D graphics.

Those who pre-purchase or buy either the physical or digital versions of the game before 21st May 2020 will receive the Rabite Adornment downloadable content, allowing players to gain more EXP after battles up to level 10.

Trials of Mana will release for Nintendo Switch worldwide on 24th April 2020.

Trials Of Mana Angela Class 4 Costume

Trials Of Mana Charlotte Class 4 Costume

Trials Of Mana Duran Class 4 Costume

Trials Of Mana Hawkeye Class 4 Costume

Trials Of Mana Kevin Class 4 Costume

Trials Of Mana Riesz Class 4 Costume

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Ruggero Deodato's Cannibal Logo

Ruggero Deodato’s Cannibal Coming To Nintendo Switch This November

Next Post
Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath HD Limited Edition Photo

Oddworld: Stranger’s Wrath HD Limited Edition Contents Revealed For Nintendo Switch

Related Posts