Three new Disney Infinity characters to be revealed at D23 Expo 2015

disney-infinity-3-inside-out-play-set

Disney Interactive has teased that they will reveal three new characters that will be joining the adventure in Disney Infinity 3.0 Edition at D23 Expo 2015.

D23 Expo 2015 will be held at the Anaheim Convention Center between Friday 14th – Sunday 16th August, with the identities of the new characters to be revealed to the world early on the Sunday morning at 11am PT (7pm BST / 8pm CEST).

Disney Infinity 3.0 Edition will largely revolve around Star Wars content this year, but will also deliver an Inside Out Play Set and new ‘Disney Originals’ characters in Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Mulan, Olaf from Frozen, and Tron Legacy’s Sam Flynn and Quorra.

Disney Infinity 3.0 Edition will release on Wii U across Europe on August 28th, and in North America on August 30th.

Total
0
Shares
17 comments
  1. Donald is already in Infinity.

    I hope it’s Dipper, Mabel and one of Baloo, Cinderella, Robin Hood and Cruella De Vil.

  2. It would be cool if they did chip and dale together as one character. They could do some unique combos

  3. I think it will be Dipper, Darkwing Duck, and Kim Possible. Those three seem to be the most requested figures. They are not at the top of my list but i would love to have them. Emma from once upon a time would make a great toy box figure.

  4. I hope we get mabel or else i will be angry.I have a hunch one of them will be ant-man.Extra idea: indiana jones!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
mario-party-10-image

Super Mario Bros. 30th Anniversary Soundtrack CD to release in Japan

Next Post
scott-moffitt-nintendo

Moffitt: Taking risks is “woven” into Nintendo’s DNA

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider