Theatrhythm: Final Fantasy Curtain Call tracklist partly confirmed


Square Enix have partly confirmed some of the tracks that they plucked from Final Fantasy’s illustrious musical history to appear within Theatrhythm: Final Fantasy Curtain Call.

This initial list covers the original Final Fantasy right through to Final Fantasy VII, with player set to tap and slide their way in tandem with iconic tracks such as Theme of Love, Clash on the Big Bridge, Terra’s Theme, and One Winged Angel.

Theatrhythm: Final Fantasy Curtain Call will release as a 3DS exclusive in Japan on April 24th, with no word as yet regarding a western release.

Final Fantasy
– Airship
– Battle Scene (BMS)
– Cornelia Castle
– Gurgu Volcano
– Last Battle (BMS)
– Main Theme
– Matoya’s Cave
– Mini-Boss Battle (BMS)
– Ocean Floor Temple
– Opening Theme

Final Fantasy II
– Battle Scene 1 (BMS)
– Battle Scene 2 (BMS)
– Dungeon
– Finale
– Magician’s Tower
– Main Theme
– Rebel Army Theme (BMS)
– Town

Final Fantasy III
– Battle 1 (BMS)
– Battle 2 (BMS)
– Crystal Tower
– Dorga and Unne’s Mansion
– Eternal Wind
– The Boundless Ocean
– The Cave Where the Crystal Lies
– The Final Battle (BMS)
– The Maiden of Water Elia

Final Fantasy IV
– Airship
– Battle 1 (BMS)
– Battle 2 (BMS)
– Golbez, Clad in Darkness (BMS)
– Main Theme of Final Fantasy IV
– The Final Battle (BMS)
– The Red Wings
– Theme of Love
– Tower of Zot
– Troian Beauty
– Within the Giant

Final Fantasy V
– A New World
– Airship
– Battle 1 (BMS)
– Clash on the Big Bridge (BMS)
– Four Hearts
– Harvest
– Home Sweet Home
– In Search of Light
– Main Theme of Final Fantasy V (BMS)
– Mambo de Chocobo
– The Decisive Battle (BMS)
– The Final Battle (BMS)

Final Fantasy VI
– Battle (BMS)
– Battle to the Death (BMS)
– Celes’s Theme
– Dancing Mad (BMS)
– Edgar and Sabin’s Theme
– Kefka’s Tower
– Searching for Friends
– Terra’s Theme
– The Airship Blackjack
– The Decisive Battle (BMS)

Final Fantasy VII
– Cosmo Canyon
– Fight On! (BMS)
– Golden Saucer
– J-E-N-O-V-A (BMS)
– Judgment Day
– Let the Battles Begin (BMS)
– Main Theme of Final Fantasy VII
– One Winged Angel (BMS)
– The Highwind Takes to the Skies

[Thanks Siliconera]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *