Connect with us


Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call Legacy of Music video series continues

Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call continues to near release, and Square Enix have unleashed the latest vignette in their accompanying Legacy of Music video series.

We’ve so far journeyed from the early Famicom days, through the 16-Bit era, and basked in the glory of Final Fantasy VII, and this latest video adds Final Fantasy VIII, Final Fantasy IX, Final Fantasy X and Final Fantasy X-2 to that list.

Keep an eye out for some Versus Mode footage as well, a new addition that allows players to compete against one another either locally or online through the Nintendo Network.

Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call will release exclusively for 3DS across North America on September 16th, and Europe on September 19th.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply


Follow Us

Manage Cookie Settings