The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses receives further tour dates

Nintendo of America have today confirmed further dates for The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses tour.

“Symphony of the Goddesses” refers not only to the concert program, but also to the new four-movement symphony recounting the classic storylines from The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time, The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker, The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess and The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past.

Further music, from games including The Legend of Zelda: Link’s Awakening and The Legend of Zelda: Majora’s Mask, will also be heard by the full orchestra which is to once again be conducted by Eímear Noone.

Concert dates and locations are as follows (subject to change):
January 10th – Dallas, TX
March 14th – Vancouver, British Columbia
March 26th – Seattle, WA
March 28th – San Francisco, CA
April 7th – Denver, CO
April 20th Phoenix, AZ
April 21st – Phoenix, AZ
May 12th – Atlanta, GA
May 31st – Montreal, Quebec
June 22nd – Austin, TX
July 14th – Orlando, FL
Sept. 29th – Toronto, Ontario*
* tickets on sale March 31

Additional dates and locations are also promised to be announced throughout 2012.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *