Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct Broadcasts Worldwide This Thursday

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct Logo

Nintendo has announced that a Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct will broadcast worldwide this week on Thursday 1st November, the last before the Nintendo Switch exclusive’s launch.

It will be director Masahiro Sakurai that returns to host the presentation that will broadcast at 2pm GMT (3pm CET / 7am PT / 10am ET), lasting for approximately 40 minutes as it breaks down the last unknown details about the mascot brawler ahead of release.

After the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct, a special Nintendo Treehouse: Live presentation will show live gameplay of the game, Pokémon Let’s Go, Pikachu! and Pokémon Let’s Go, Eevee!, Yoshi’s Crafted World and Diablo III Eternal Collection.

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate will release exclusively for Nintendo Switch worldwide on December 7th.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.