Super Rare Games Producing Yes, Your Grace Physical Release

Yes, Your Grace Super Rare Games Image

Super Rare Games has teamed up with No More Robots and Brave At Night to produce a physical release for Yes, Your Grace on Nintendo Switch.

With only 4,000 copies to be made available worldwide, pre-orders for Yes, Your Grace (£32.40) will open at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT on Thursday 12th November 2020.

The physical copies will include a full-colour manual, interior artwork, exclusive sticker and three trading cards randomly selected from a five-card set.

This kingdom management RPG is set in Davern, a medieval kingdom ruled by King Eryk.

Villagers will come to you in the throne room each turn to ask for your help with their problems. These requests range from monsters attacking their village to complaining about a lack of places to relax and enjoy themselves.

It’s up to you to decide whether to help or to conserve your resources for something more important, especially as your supplies are limited.

When you aren’t dealing with them, you will need to support your family through their struggles and hire generals, witches and hunters to aid your efforts to protect your kingdom.

Yes, Your Grace is now available on the Nintendo eShop for Nintendo Switch worldwide.

Total
1
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Replica Screenshot

Award-Winning Replica Receives Surprise Nintendo Switch Release

Next Post
XIII Remake Logo

Cel-Shaded XIII Remake Receives Launch Trailer

Related Posts