Scroll to read more

Square Enix have partially confirmed their software line-up for the 2012 Tokyo Game Show, having opened their own site for the event.

This so far includes:
* Bravely Default: Flying Fairy (Nintendo 3DS)
* Call of Duty Black Ops II (PlayStation 3/ Xbox 360/ Windows)
* Demons Score (iOS/Android)
* Emperor’s Saga (GREE)
* Final Fantasy III (PSP)
* Final Fantasy XIV (PlayStation 3/Windows)
* Galaxy Dungeon (GREE)
* Gyrozetter (Arcade)
* Hitman Absolution (PlayStation 3/ Xbox 360/ Windows)
* It’s a Wonderful World Solo Remix (iOS)
* Lord of Vermilion Re:2 (Arcade)
* Otome Break! (iOS/Android)
* Sleeping Dogs (PlayStation 3/ Xbox 360/ Windows)
* Symphonica Grand Maestro (iOS)

[Thanks Andriasang]

Alex Seedhouse

Alex Seedhouse

After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.