Splatoon 3 Direct Broadcasts This Week

Splatoon 3 Direct Logo

Nintendo has announced that it will broadcast a Splatoon 3 Direct this week to showcase the upcoming Nintendo Switch exclusive.

You can tune into the Nintendo Direct presentation at 6am PT / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST on Wednesday 10th August 2022, which promises to share “roughly 30 minutes of updates.”

The ink-based multiplayer game will take the action to the Splatlands. This sun-scorched desert is inhabited by battle-hardened Inklings and Octolings, and has Splatsville, the city of chaos, acting as “the adrenaline-fueled heart of this dusty wasteland.”

Four-vs-four Turf War matches continue to reign supreme and you can expect battles to take place in new and familiar stages that are located in Splatsville’s surrounding wilds.

The game will also offer a single-player campaign where you “will join Agent 3 in a fight against the unruly Octarians and discover the secrets of Alterna and the Fuzzy Ooze,” and the chance to team up with others in the next iteration of the co-op Salmon Run mode.

Splatoon 3 will release exclusively at retail and digitally on the Nintendo eShop for Nintendo Switch worldwide on 9th September 2022.

Total
1
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Street Artist Simulator Logo

Street Artist Simulator Coming To Nintendo Switch

Next Post
Pokémon Scarlet And Violet Koraidon Screenshot

GAME Reveal Exclusive Pokémon Scarlet And Violet Pre-Order Bonus

Related Posts