Splatoon 2 Nintendo Direct Inks July 6th In Your Diary

splatoon-2-nintendo-direct-image

The next Nintendo Direct presentation will present an in-depth look at Splatoon 2, as the Nintendo Switch exclusive continues to near launch worldwide.

The presention promises to provide a “re-FRESH-er” on new features, weapons and styles that will appear in the sequel to Wii U exclusive, Splatoon.

It will be broadcast on Thursday 6th July at 3pm BST (7am PT / 10am ET / 4pm CEST), and can be caught on the usual channels such as Twitch, YouTube, and the Nintendo Direct website.

Splatoon 2 will release exclusively for Nintendo Switch worldwide on July 21st.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.