E3 2017: Reggie Fils-Aime On YouTube Live at E3 Tomorrow

Reggie Fils-Aime Nintendo Switch

Geoff Keighley has announced that he will reunite with Nintendo of America president Reggie Fils-Aime on YouTube Live at E3 tomorrow evening.

That appearance is scheduled for 5pm PT (8pm ET / 1am BST / 2am CEST), seeing them take each other on in ARMS and with Reggie discussing what Nintendo has planned for E3 2017.

We already know that Nintendo’s schedule will start with the Nintendo Spotlight: E3 2017 presentation and continue with the 2017 Splatoon 2 World Inkling Invitational, 2017 ARMS Open Invitational, 2017 Pokken Tournament DX Invitational, and Nintendo Treehouse: Live at E3 coverage.

After that ID@Xbox will showcase five new indie games that are coming to Xbox One, with developers working on Crackdown 3, State of Decay 2, Sea of Thieves and unannounced games talking about their projects.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.