Pokémon Ultra Sun And Ultra Moon News Hits On November 2nd

pokemon-ultra-moon-lunala-image

The Pokémon Company has announced that they will release the next Pokémon Ultra Sun and Pokémon Ultra Moon news next week.

Serebii reports that the news will be shared on Thursday 2nd November at 10pm JST (6am PDT / 9am EDT / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST), with no immediate hints as to what it will reveal.

It is expected that this could relate to the Team Rocket news that had emerged earlier this week, with recently sharing a new story trailer as well as that Mewtwo and other Legendary Pokémon can be caught in the Nintendo 3DS exclusives.

The official Pokémon website has posted new screenshots, too. In these, we can see a Bewear show being watched in Hau’oli Mall, Team Skull ambushing an Alolan Vulpix, and that Furfrou, Mime Jr., Buneary, Hawlucha and Inkay will now appear in the Alola region.

Pokémon Ultra Sun and Pokémon Ultra Moon will release exclusively for Nintendo 3DS worldwide on November 17th.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.