Pick Your Favourite Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle In Splatoon 2 Splatfest Tournament

Splatoon 2 Splatfest Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Nintendo has teamed up with Nickelodeon for the first-ever tournament-style Splatoon 2 Splatfest, to help promote the new Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles animated series.

This will determine which hero in a half shell is the ultimate fan-favourite, with fans voting in three rounds to crown Raph, Leo, Mikey or Donnie the winner.

You can start voting for their pick beginning on Friday 27th April by visiting Inkopolis Square in-game, with the first of three in-game Splatoon 2 Splatfest tournaments starting next week.

Europe

Round 1: Raph vs. Leo

Saturday 5th May, 4pm CEST – Sunday 6th May, 4pm CEST

Round 2: Mikey vs. Donnie

Saturday 12th May, 4pm CEST – Sunday 13th May, 4pm CEST

Finals

Saturday 19th May, 4pm CEST – Sunday 20th May, 4pm CEST

North America:

Round 1: Raph vs. Leo
Friday 4th May, 9pm PT – Saturday 5th May, 9pm PT

Round 2: Mikey vs. Donnie
Friday 11th May, 9pm PT – Saturday 12th May, 9pm PT

Finals
Friday 18th May, 9pm PT – Saturday 19th May, 9 pm PT

Splatoon 2 is now available exclusively for Nintendo Switch worldwide.

Total
1
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Zeraora Artwork

Zeraora Unleashes Plasma Fists Signature Move In New Trailer

Next Post
Jotun: Valhalla Edition Screenshot

Nintendo eShop Releases: 26th April 2018 (North America)

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider