Official Super Smash Bros. Twitter account launches

little-mac-super-smash-bros

With excitement now rapidly building ahead of next week’s Super Smash Bros. Direct, Nintendo have, at long last, launched an official Twitter account dedicated to the upcoming Wii U and 3DS titles.

Sadly that’s only for Japan, but hopefully indicates that localised counterparts for Europe and North America may shortly follow.

The Super Smash Bros. Direct will take place on Tuesday 8th April at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.