Nintendo Treehouse: Live Returns Tomorrow With Hyrule Warriors: Age Of Calamity and Pikmin 3 Deluxe Gameplay

Hyrule Warriors: Age Of Calamity Key Art

Nintendo of America has confirmed that Nintendo Treehouse: Live October 2020 will broadcast tomorrow.

The presentation will be livestreamed at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST on Wednesday 7th October and will be broken into two segments.

These will be focused on a “deep dive” for Pikmin 3 Deluxe, and “a new stage and gameplay details” covering Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity.

Pikmin 3 Deluxe will release exclusively for Nintendo Switch worldwide on 30th October, while Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity will launch around the world on 20th November 2020.

Total
1
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Super Mario Bros. 35th Anniversary Merchandise Photo

Super Mario Bros. 35th Anniversary-Themed Merchandise Pre-Orders Open

Next Post
Going Under Review Image

Going Under Review

Related Posts