Nintendo Switch Presentation Time Announced

Nintendo has announced when you can tune in to watch the Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017, which will be streamed live from Tokyo.

The presentation will share “major details” about the company’s next home gaming system, where Nintendo will share the exact launch date and the line-up of games that are currently in development for the console.

Those that want to watch can tune in on the Nintendo of America or Nintendo of Europe website, with the presentation starting at 8pm PT on Thursday 12th January or 4am GMT (5am CET) on Friday 13th January.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.