Nintendo Direct confirmed for Wednesday 5th November

nintendo-direct-satoru-iwata

Prepare to look toward the future, with a Nintendo Direct airing tomorrow that will detail upcoming Wii U and Nintendo 3DS titles releasing by the end of the year and into 2015.

This will be hosted by Nintendo president Satoru Iwata, who notably makes his first Nintendo Direct appearance in the west following his recovery from surgery earlier this year. While Nintendo of Europe president Satoru Shibata will return as co-host, presumably to once again provide localised plans for the region.

The Nintendo Direct will be broadcast at 10pm GMT (2pm PT / 5pm ET) on Wednesday 5th November, streamed through the company’s dedicated website.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.