Nintendo Direct confirmed for August 7th

satoru-iwata-luigi

Nintendo have today announced plans to share a new edition of their regular Nintendo Direct presentations tomorrow, Wednesday 7th August, at 3pm BST (4pm CEST / 7am PT / 10am ET).

The company’s Satoru Iwata and Satoru Shibata will once again step up to share software that will be released for both Wii U and Nintendo 3DS throughout the rest of 2013.

You’ll be able to view through the Nintendo Direct website as per usual.

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
assassins-creed-4-black-flag-underwater

Assassin’s Creed 4: Black Flag underwater gameplay footage surfaces

Next Post

Felicia Day plays Pokémon Snap to mark YouTube’s Geek Week

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider