More Pokémon Sun And Moon News Coming On August 12th

pokemon-sun-legendary

We seem to be hearing increasingly more about Pokémon Sun and Pokémon Moon. Even after revealing several new Pokémon, Alolan forms, Poké Ride, Z-Moves, Trials, Captains And Kahunas, The Pokémon Company is ready to share more.

Their next news blast will happen on Friday 12th August at 10am JST (2am BST / 3am CEST), and we’ll keep you posted as to what’s announced.

Pokémon Sun and Pokémon Moon will release exclusively for Nintendo 3DS in North America, Australia and New Zealand on November 18th, and in Europe on November 23rd.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.