Scroll to read more

The complete funky soundtrack to WayForward’s latest action-puzzle title Mighty Switch Force is now available to purchase – for as much or as little as you’d like!

A 23-track album that comprises of music composed by Jake Kaufman, it also features remixes created by Surasshu, Coda, Cancel and Xaimus.

Mighty Switch Force released on the Nintendo eShop yesterday in both Europe and North America, and finds cybernetic peace-keeper Patricia Wagon tasked with bringing space hooligans, who’ve recently escaped custody, to justice.

You can purchase the soundtrack here.

Alex Seedhouse

Alex Seedhouse

After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.