Mario Kart Tour Welcomes King Bob-omb And Bowser Jr. (Pirate)

King Bob-omb Mario Kart Tour Screenshot

Nintendo has announced that King Bob-omb and Bowser Jr. (Pirate) have come to Mario Kart Tour in the Pirate Tour.

The Pirate Tour runs from 7am BST (8am CEST) on Wednesday 12th August to 6.59am BST (7.59am CEST) on Wednesday 26th August 2020.

You will need to acquire the new drivers from the Warp Pipe, which requires that you use Gems earned in-game or that can be bought through the Shop.

Bowser Jr. (Pirate) is in the first Warp Pipe, along with the Pirate Sushi Racer and Lightning Oilpaper.

Those that are subscribed to the Gold Pass will also have the chance to unlock the Boo Hanafuda as a tour gift, once enough Grand Stars have been collected.

Mario Kart Tour is free-to-start and is now available to download for iOS and Android devices on the App Store and Google Play Store.

Total
2
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Dante Shin Megami Tensei III Nocturne HD Remaster Screenshot

Devil May Cry’s Dante Is Back In Shin Megami Tensei III Nocturne HD Remaster

Next Post
Hidden Objects Collection Image

Hidden Objects Collection Coming To Nintendo Switch This October

Related Posts