Mario Kart Tour Welcomes Funky Kong And Dixie Kong

Mario Kart Tour Funky Kong Dixie Kong Image

Nintendo has announced that Funky Kong and Dixie Kong are coming to Mario Kart Tour in the Jungle Tour.

The Jungle Tour runs from 7am BST (8am CEST) on Wednesday 20th May to 6.59am BST (7.59am CEST) on Wednesday 3rd June 2020.

You will need to acquire the new drivers from the Warp Pipe, which requires that you use Gems earned in-game or that can be bought through the Shop.

Mario Kart Tour is free-to-start and is now available to download for iOS and Android devices on the App Store and Google Play Store.

Alex Seedhouse
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!