Mario Kart 7 to feature 32 courses, screenshots and trailers released

Mario Kart 7 9

Nintendo have announced that you’ll be able to expect to race around a selection of 32 courses in Mario Kart 7, which breaks down as 16 all-new courses and 16 classic tracks from previous entries in the series.

The Mushroom Cup and Flower Cup are set feature eight new courses which will include Wuhu Island and tracks inspired by Donkey Kong Country Returns.

Meanwhile the Shell Cup and Banana Cup are to incorporate eight classic courses, including Luigi’s Mansion from Mario Kart DS and Koopa Troopa Beach from Mario Kart 64.

Nintendo also revealed information regarding Community, StreetPass and SpotPass features in the game.

The latest trailers for these are below:

Mushroom Cup:

Shell Cup:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *