Let’s Sing 2023 Tracklist Includes Avril Lavigne, BTS And Encanto

Let’s Sing 2023 Screenshot

Ravenscourt and Voxler have confirmed the full tracklist for Let’s Sing 2023, which is releasing soon on Nintendo Switch.

The karaoke hit series will once again let you become the superstar that you were meant to be, with current hit songs and classics such as Avril Lavigne’s “Complicated,” Ed Sheeran’s “Bad Habits,” “Get The Party Started” by P1nk, Queen’s “I Want To Break Free” and “We Don’t Talk About Bruno” from Disney’s Encanto.

The 30-strong tracklist will include these international hits and their original music videos:

  • ATB x Topic x A7S – Your Love (9 PM)
  • Avril Lavigne – Complicated
  • Ben E. King – Stand By Me
  • Billie Eilish – Happier Than Ever
  • BTS – Butter
  • Carl Douglas – Kung Fu Fighting
  • Charlie Puth – How Long
  • Clean Bandit ft. Demi Lovato – Solo
  • Coldplay X BTS – My Universe
  • David Guetta ft Justin Bieber – 2U
  • Ed Sheeran – Bad Habits
  • Eiffel 65 – Blue (Da Ba Dee)
  • Encanto – We Don’t Talk About Bruno
  • Glass Animals – Heat Waves
  • Gotye ft. Kimbra – Somebody That I Used To Know
  • Jason Derulo – Acapulco
  • Kungs – Never Going Home
  • Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper – Shallow
  • Lil Nas X ft. Billy Ray Cyrus – Old Town Road
  • Meduza ft. Goodboys – Piece Of Your Heart
  • O-Zone – Dragostea Din Tei
  • Ofenbach ft. Lagique – Wasted Love
  • P!nk – Get The Party Started
  • Powfu ft. Beabadoobee – Death Bed (Coffee For Your Head)
  • Queen – I want to break free
  • Rita Ora – Your Song
  • Riton x Nightcrawlers ft. Mufasa & Hypeman – Friday
  • Shouse – Love Tonight
  • Tate McRae – you broke me first

Let’s Sing 2023 will release at retail and digitally on the Nintendo eShop for Nintendo Switch worldwide on 15th November 2022.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *