Just Dance: Disney Party 2 tracklist adds Descendants, Teen Beach 2 and more


The Disney Channel’s shows and movies Descendants, Girl vs. Monster, Liv and Maddie, Teen Beach 2 and Violetta have bolstered Just Dance: Disney Party 2’s tracklist, with Ubisoft and Disney Interactive announcing several new additions.

The Just Dance development team has collaborated with Disney Interactive and Disney Channel to incorporate character looks into the game, promising fans that the gameplay will stay true to their favourite shows and movies.

The new tracks that have been revealed for the game, are:

  • Austin & Ally – “A Billion Hits”
  • Austin & Ally – “Can You Feel It?”
  • Austin & Ally – “Me & You”
  • Descendants – “Be Our Guest”
  • Girl vs. Monster – “Had Me @ Hello”
  • I Didn’t Do It – “Time Of Our Lives”
  • Liv and Maddie – “Better In Stereo”
  • Liv and Maddie – “You, Me and the Beat”
  • Liv and Maddie – “What a Girl Is”
  • Teen Beach 2 – “Right Where I Wanna Be”
  • Violetta – “Hoy Somos Más”

“Some of our most passionate fans are also avid fans of the Disney Channel, so we wanted to deliver a tracklist that fuses Just Dance with Disney Channel music,” comments Tony Key, Ubisoft’s senior vice president of sales and marketing.

“With Just Dance: Disney Party 2, our development team worked closely with Disney to create gameplay that is true to the shows and movies our fans love to watch on TV.”

Just Dance: Disney Party 2 will release for Wii U and Wii in North America on October 20th, in Europe on October 22nd, and in the UK on October 23rd.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *