Just Dance 2020 Song List Adds Baby Shark, Bassa Sababa And More

Just Dance 2020 Baby Shark Screenshot

Ubisoft has revealed the next additions to the Just Dance 2020 song list, which include Pinkfong’s viral sensation Baby Shark and Eurovision Song Contest winner Netta’s Bassa Sababa.

There are 40 hot new tracks from chart-topping hits to family favorites or viral internet phenomenons to emerging artists, the developer promises more stunning universes and “exclusive surprises” for players to discover.

The second list of songs revealed so far:

  • 365 – Zedd and Katy Perry
  • Baby Shark – Pinkfong
  • Bassa Sababa – Netta
  • Con Altura – Rosalía and J Balvin Ft. El Guincho
  • Fit But You Know It – The Streets
  • I Am The Best – 2NE1
  • Just An Illusion – Equinox Stars
  • My New Swag – VAVA Ft. Ty and Nina Wang
  • Old Town Road (Remix) – Lil Nas X Ft. Billy Ray Cyrus
  • Só Depois Do Carnaval – Lexa
  • Taki Taki – DJ Snake Ft. Selena Gomez, Ozuna, and Cardi B
  • Tel Aviv – Omer Adam Ftl Arisa
  • The Time (Dirty Bit) – Black Eyed Peas

You can team up with friends in Co-op mode, bringing players together to combine their scores to rule the dancefloor.

Or, you can exercise while having fun in the Sweat Mode, which tracks the calories that you have burned and time spent dancing – having dedicated sweat playlists.

Also, there’s the Kids Mode that has eight new kid-friendly curated songs, the Just Dance Unlimited subscription streaming service to expand your song selection, and an enhanced recommendation system.

Just Dance 2020 will release for Nintendo Switch and Wii worldwide on November 5th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *