Just Dance 2014’s complete tracklist revealed


One Direction, George Michael, Jessie J, Ke$ha and Lady Gaga are among those providing tracks for you to jive along to Just Dance 2014.

Ubisoft have lifted the lid on the 45-strong tracklist, which encompasses a range of pop, rock, Hip-Hop, R&B, funk, and Disney – with Lady Gaga’s recent single “Applause” making the cut.

The complete tracklist (alphabetically ordered by artist) is as follows:

* “Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)” – ABBA
* “The Way” – Ariana Grande Ft. Mac Miller
* “Could You Be Loved” – Bob Marley
* “Isidora” – Bog Bog Orkestar
* “Fine China” – Chris Brown
* “Limbo” – Daddy Yankee
* “Get Lucky” – Daft Punk Ft. Pharrell Williams
* “Moskau” – Dancing Bros.
* “She Wolf (Falling To Pieces)” – David Guetta Ft. Sia
* “Prince Ali” – Disney’s Aladdin
* “It’s You” – Duck Sauce
* “Turn Up The Love” – Far East Movement Ft. Cover Drive
* “Alfonso Signorini (Eroe Nazionale)” – Fedez
* “The Love Boat” – Frankie Bostello
* “Careless Whisper” – George Michael
* “I Will Survive” – Gloria Gaynor
* “Rich Girl” – Gwen Stefani Ft. Eve
* “Feel So Right” – Imposs Ft. Konshens
* “Wild” – Jessie J Ft. Big Sean
* “I Kissed A Girl” – Katy Perry
* “C’mon” – Ke$ha
* “Applause” – Lady Gaga
* “Just Dance” – Lady Gaga Ft. Colby O’Donis
* “Just A Gigolo” – Louis Prima
* “Blame It On The Boogie” – Mick Jackson
* “In The Summertime” – Mungo Jerry
* “Pound The Alarm” – Nicki Minaj
* “Starships” – Nicki Minaj
* “Troublemaker” – Olly Murs Ft. Flo Rida
* “Kiss You” – One Direction
* “Feel This Moment” – Pitbull Ft. Christina Aguilera
* “Gentleman” – PSY
* “Ghostbusters” – Ray Parker Jr.
* “Maria” – Ricky Martin
* “Where Have You Been” – Rihanna
* “Candy” – Robbie Williams
* “Blurred Lines” – Robin Thicke Ft. Pharrell
* “99 Luftballons” – Rutschen Planeten
* “Miss Understood” – Sammie
* “Nitro Bot” – Sentai Express
* “Danse (Pop version)” – TAL
* “Flashdance… What A Feeling” – The Girly Team
* “Aquarius/Let The Sunshine In” – The Sunlight Shakers
* “Y.M.C.A.” – Village People
* “#thatPOWER” – will.i.am Ft. Justin Bieber
* “Follow The Leader” – Wisin & Yandel Ft. Jennifer Lopez

Just Dance 2014 releases for Wii U and Wii across Europe on October 4th.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Manage Cookie Settings