Indie World Showcase Will Air Tomorrow

Indie World December 2021 Logo

Nintendo has confirmed that the next Indie World Showcase will broadcast tomorrow, once again promising “roughly 20 minutes of information on upcoming indie games headed to Nintendo Switch.”

You can tune in to watch the livestream at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET on Wednesday 15th December 2021, with the relevant links below and on Nintendo of Europe’s website.

Total
13
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Nintendo Switch (OLED Model) Image

1.13 Million Nintendo Switch Consoles Were Sold Across The US In November

Next Post
Death end re;Quest 2 Key Art

Death end re;Quest 2 Receives Western Release Dates

Related Posts