Hyrule Warriors Nintendo Direct airing on August 5th

hyrule-warriors-artwork

Next Tuesday will see a special Nintendo Direct air, entirely dedicated to Wii U exclusive Hyrule Warriors.

Set to be broadcast early in the morning, this will presumably cover all character reveals that have been made over the past month for those that missed them. But, will hopefully provide new details to excite us even more for the Nintendo and Koei Tecmo crossover.

The Hyrule Warriors Nintendo Direct for Europe will air at 7am BST (8am CEST) on Tuesday 5th August, although the Nintendo of America livestream can be viewed slightly earlier at 4am BST (5am CEST) for those that want to wake up in the middle of the night.

Hyrule Warriors will release exclusively for Wii U across Europe on September 19th, and North America on September 26th.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.