Connect with us


How To Unlock Gold Standard Kart In Mario Kart 8 Deluxe

If you are looking for something to show your friends and everyone that you face online just how much of a Mario Kart 8 Deluxe expert you truly are, how about unlocking a Gold Standard Kart?

This vehicle customisation part can be unlocked by receiving at least one Star Rank on every Cup in Grand Prix mode, which, in itself, will require that you score 54 points by the end of the final race.

Once you have done so, you can then enjoy your luxurious new kart as a reward for your effort.

More Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Guides

Click to comment

Leave a Reply


Follow Us


More in Guides

Manage Cookie Settings