Further ‘Get Up And Dance’ tracks announced

O-Games have today revealed a further five tracks from their forthcoming release, Get Up And Dance.

This latest batch of tracks include classics such as ‘Boom Shack-A-Lak’ by Apache Indian, Del La Soul’s hip-hop standard ‘Me Myself and I’, and Brit indie pop legends Pulp with their biggest hit ‘Common People’.

* Apache Indian – ‘Boom Shack-A-Lak’
* Barenaked Ladies – ‘One Week’
* Billy Ray Cyrus – ‘Achy Breaky Heart’
* De La Soul – ‘Me Myself and I’
* Gina G – ‘Ooh Ahh… Just A Little Bit’
* Pulp – ‘Common People’

When Get Up And Dance is due to jive its way to Wii on November 4th.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Manage Cookie Settings