Final Starter Evolutions Leaked For Pokémon Sun And Moon

pokemon-sun-moon-final-starter-evolutions-image

The Pokémon Company has inadvertently leaked the final starter evolutions for Pokémon Sun and Pokémon Moon.

These appear as the cover cards for the new Pokémon TCG: Sun and Moon series, which revealed Grass-type Rowlet’s final evolution will be known in Japan as Junaibaa, Fire-type Litten’s will be Gaogaen, and Water-type Popplio’s will be Asirene.

The next news relating to the Nintendo 3DS exclusives will land later today at 2pm BST (6am PDT / 9am EDT / 3pm CEST).

Pokémon Sun and Pokémon Moon will release exclusively for Nintendo 3DS in North America, Australia and New Zealand on November 18th, and in Europe on November 23rd.

[Thanks Serebii]

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.